Committees

OUR COMMITTEES

KARATE ONTARIO COMMITTEE

ATHLETE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE:

Pankaj Saini  - pankajsaini624@gmail.com

Ryan Shields - info@prodigymartialarts.ca

COACHING COMMITTEE:

Roman Saltikov  - rskarateschool@rogers.com

Constanta Ileana Badulescu - anta23ro@yahoo.com

Karl Sutton - kjsutton@hotmail.com

Conroy Copelands - info@copelandsmartialarts.com

Jim Jennings - jenning@skarate@rogers.com

Adette Rice - arice@driftwoodkarate.com

Hamoon Derafshipour - derafshipourhamoon@gmail.com

Ebraheem Amr - mariopota@gmail.com

Samira Malekipour - Samiramalekpour@yahoo.com

Philip Bellam - kitchenerkarateacademy@live.com

Alessandra Miceli - alessandra.miceli88@gmail.com

EVENTS AND AWARD COMMITTEE:

Vacant

GENDER AND EQUITY COMMITTEE:

Kelly Williams - kelly.williams@loonatech.com

GOVERNANCE AND POLICY COMMITTEE:

Zoran Dragovic (Chair) - zorand13@sympatico.ca

Martin O'Connell - hpma@highparkmartialarts.ca

HIGH-PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE:

Hasan Bratic (Chair)- goalmax@gmail.com

Vanessa Restrepo - vane304@hotmail.com

NCCP COMMITTEE:

Ken Benson (Chair) - coachkenbenson@gmail.com

Timothy Suzuki - suzuki1@globalserve.net

REFEREE/OFFICIAL COMMITTEE:

Maryam Kermani - kermanim@hotmail.ca

Farshid Hosseinirad - farshidhrad@yahoo.com

Clarence Borja - c.borja@rogers.com

PARA-KARATE COMMITTEE:

Patricia Wright (Chair) - patriciamwright@hotmail.com

Dave Hacket - sifudave@kitchenerkicks.ca

SANCTIONING COMMITTEE:

John Douvris (Chair) - johndouvris@gmail.com

Mike Palitti - mikepalitti@rogers.com

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE:

Michael Ham (Chair) - michael.ham.ontario@gmail.com

Dragan Kljenak - Shotokan - linark@sympatico.ca

Isao Yabunaka - Goju Ryu - isao.yabunaka@yahoo.ca

Andy Kovacs - Chito Ryu - andy.kovacs@sunlife.com

Daniel Tsumura - Itosu Kai - danieltsumura@gmail.com

Kam Arefi - Shito Ryu - shihanarefi@sympatico.ca

TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE:

Tom Shamuon - Shamuongenerationma@rogers.com

John Palitti - sculato66@yahoo.com

TOURNAMENT MONITORING COMMITTEE:

Nandana Wijewardana (Chair) - kenseikan@juno.com

LAW ENFORCEMENT COMMITTEE:

Aleksander Mihajlovic - aleksandarkata@hotmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE:

Jonathan Kenny (Chair) - info@gojubudo.com

Vera Secrieru - vera_secrieru_henderson@yahoo.com

Albert Livshitz - shindokancanada@gmail.com

TEAM MANAGERS:

Janet Lawless(Team Manager) - janet@6tigers.com

Sean Wong (Assistant Team Manager) - noxdojo@gmail.com

Sherry Carter(Assistant Team Manager) - mrcslc@gmail.com